My Anniversary Video…

Hello friends!

I’m so excited to share with you my first video!  It’s been an amazing year of posting blogs on wordpress, and having the privilege of sharing God’s Word with you.  Thank you for all the support and encouragement you have sent to me through the past year.  I’m really looking forward to seeing where God takes me in the next year ~ and you get to come along for the ride!

Here’s the link to the video (via youtube) so I hope you enjoy!  Feel free to share with your friends and family too!!

Blessings,

René

 

Leave a Reply

