Persevere

As I sit here this morning, there is a mountain of stuff on my dining room table that I need to go through. And only I can do it. And I don’t want to! It cannot keep being moved from room to room ~ it must be taken care of. I can find plenty of distractions, some worthy & some not, as to why “I can’t tackle it today…tomorrow I will.” But that isn’t who God has asked me to be…a procrastinator…a time-waster…He has called me to serve Him and in all the work I do, to do it for Him. So today, I choose to persevere in Him! What do you need to get off the couch and do today? Be encouraged ~ if I can do it, so can you!!

Blessings,

René

Leave a Reply

